About POP!

POP! is INQUIRER.net’s premier pop culture channel, delivering the latest news in the realm of pop culture, internet culture, social issues, and everything fun, weird, and wired. It is also home to POP! Sessions and POP! Hangout,
OG online entertainment programs in the
Philippines (streaming since 2015).

As the go-to destination for all things ‘in the now’, POP! features and curates the best relevant content for its young audience. It is also a strong advocate of fairness and truth in storytelling.

POP! is operated by INQUIRER.net’s award-winning native advertising team, BrandRoom.

Contact Us

Email us at [email protected]


MRP Building, Mola Corner Pasong Tirad Streets, Brgy La Paz, Makati City

Girl in a jacket

Polo G releases highly anticipated new album ‘Hall Of Fame’

Multi-Platinum chart topper Polo G has released his highly anticipated new album Hall of Fame, featuring an All Star lineup of guests including Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Roddy Ricch, Pop Smoke, DaBaby, Rod Wave, Young Thug, G Herbo, Lil Durk, The Kid Laroi and Fivio Foreign. The 20-track album will also introduce Scorey, the first artist signed to Polo’s Capalot/ODA Records, on the track “Broken Guitars.“ Listen to Hall Of Fame HERE.

Hall Of Fame includes the history-making single “RAPSTAR” which spent 2 weeks on top of the Billboard Hot 100, making him the only male debut to spend 2 consecutive weeks at #1 on the Hot 100 this year. “RAPSTAR” is only the 22nd song in history to debut at #1 on the Hot 100 and log a second consecutive week on top. The track is already certified PLATINUM by the RIAA with over one million units in consumption and has amassed over 400M audio/video streams globally to date. Tune in tonight for the television performance debut of “RAPSTAR” on the Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon on NBC.

Polo G Hall of Fame

In speaking on the album Polo states, “My goals for Hall Of Fame was to make sure that I can show my diversity as an artist, really like elevate my sound, for the people to hear something that I ain’t ever did before.” “I Don’t usually tap in for features but this time around I went and got some hard ass records with all of my personal favorite artists and future hall of famers in my book.”

Watch the cinematic Mooch-directed “No Return” music video ft. The Kid Laroi and Lil Durk HERE.

Since its release in May 2020, his critically acclaimed album THE GOAT has accrued over 3 Billion streams, 10 Gold and Platinum RIAA certifications, has been a mainstay on the charts, and landed on multiple year-end best albums lists. THE GOAT has remained on the Billboard top 200 album chart for over a year, and is certified Platinum by the RIAA along with his debut album, Die A Legend. Polo G was named one of XXL’s Freshman Class in 2020, an annual roundup of hip-hop’s brightest new stars. He also secured a spot on the coveted Forbes 2021 30 Under 30 list and was named a FUSE TV Future Black History Honoree for February 2021.

Hall of Fame Tracklist:

  • Painting Pictures
  • No Return ft. Kid Laroi & Lil Durk
  • Toxic
  • Epidemic
  • GANG GANG ft. Lil Wayne
  • Boom
  • Black Hearted
  • Broken Guitars ft. Scorey
  • Go Part 1 ft. G Herbo
  • Heart of a Giant ft. Rod Wave
  • Zooted Freestyle
  • Party Lyfe ft. DaBaby
  • Losses ft. Young Thug
  • So Real
  • Fame & Riches ft. Roddy Ricch
  • For the Love of New York ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Clueless ft. Pop Smoke & Fivio Foreign
  • Bloody Canvas


Subscribe to our daily newsletter

[forminator_form id="331316"]
About Author

Related Stories

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

Popping on POP!