WATCH: ROAM shares new music video ‘The Rich Life Of A Poor Man’

September 19th, 2018
0 share

ROAM has shared the new music video for their song “The Rich Life Of A Poor Man”, available now on the Hopeless Records YouTube channel. Fans can watch the video here:

Last year, the UK’s ROAM released ‘Great Heights & Nosedives’, the follow up to 2016’s ‘Backbone’. They supported New Found Glory on their “20 Years of Pop Punk” tour last fall.

ROAM consists of Alex Costello (lead vocals), Alex Adam (vocals/guitar), Sam Veness (guitar), Matt Roskilly (bass), and Miles Gill (drums).

‘Great Heights & Nosedives’ Track Listing

1. Alive

2. Left For Dead

3. The Rich Life Of A Poor Man

4. Playing Fiction

5. Guilty Melody

6. Open Water

7. Curtain Call

8. Scatterbrained

9. Flatline

10. While The World Keeps Spinning

11. Home

‘Great Heights and Nosedives’ is out now, get it here:


INQPOP! Stories we think you might also like: