LISTEN: Sylar drops new song ‘SHOOK!’

September 19th, 2018
0 share

Sylar has just dropped the song SHOOK!” from their forthcoming album Seasons, out October 5 through Hopeless Records. Listen to “SHOOK!” here:

“SHOOK!” is one of the songs we’ve been waiting to release the most,” the band said. “This one goes out to a ton of people out there. You know exactly who you are. Turn this one up to 11, and vibe with us. Here’s our new anthem.” Fans can pre-order ‘Seasons’ via iTunes here:


The band previously shared the song + video for “All Or Nothing”. Watch it here. The band also partnered with Loudwire to premiere “No Way”. Listen here:

‘Seasons’ Track Listing

  1. “Seasons”
  2. “All Or Nothing”
  3. “No Way”
  4. “Wait For You”
  5. “SHOOK!”
  6. “Winter (Interlude)”
  7. “Open Wounds”
  8. “Giving Up”
  9. “sickminded”
  10. “Same Dance”
  11. “Doubt Me”


INQPOP! Stories we think you might also like: