Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man team up on the latest track from Netflix film ‘Bright’

Atlantic Records has unveiled another exclusive track from BRIGHT: THE ALBUM, the official companion to the upcoming Netflix blockbuster film Bright, starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton. Fresh off his multiple GRAMMY nominations, Logic has teamed up with Rag’n’Bone Man for “Broken People,” the newest track off of BRIGHT: THE ALBUM, available now via all DSPs. BRIGHT: THE ALBUM arrives at all music retailers and streaming services on Friday, December 15th; Bright premieres Friday, December 22nd on Netflix.

The track “Home” by the incomparable trio of Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha, which in addition to climbing the charts, received a heart-warming companion video directed by acclaimed Bright director David Ayer. The video features actual cast members including cops and orcs from Bright, and follows Machine Gun Kelly through an emotional journey as he returns home after being released from incarceration.

“Home” debuted following the first two tracks released from BRIGHT: THE ALBUM: “World Gone Mad” by Bastille and “Darkside” by Ty Dolla $ign & Future (Feat. Kiiara). The three tracks have amassed over 23 million global streams in the first two weeks. The videos can currently be seen on Netflix in the anthology BRIGHT: THE MUSIC VIDEOS.

The final song to be released prior to street date is “Danger” by Migos & Marshmello, which will arrive December 7th along with the premiere of an action-packed new companion visual featuring never-before-seen footage from Bright.


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.