About POP!

POP! is INQUIRER.net’s premier pop culture channel, delivering the latest news in the realm of pop culture, internet culture, social issues, and everything fun, weird, and wired. It is also home to POP! Sessions and POP! Hangout,
OG online entertainment programs in the
Philippines (streaming since 2015).

As the go-to destination for all things ‘in the now’, POP! features and curates the best relevant content for its young audience. It is also a strong advocate of fairness and truth in storytelling.

POP! is operated by INQUIRER.net’s award-winning native advertising team, BrandRoom.

Contact Us

Email us at [email protected]


MRP Building, Mola Corner Pasong Tirad Streets, Brgy La Paz, Makati City

Girl in a jacket

Trophy Eyes release new album ‘Chemical Miracle’

…we might have a contender for Album Of The Year on our hands.

– Blunt Mag

Floreani’s clean vocals, especially on tracks like “Breathe You In” and Suicide Pact”, are vibrant.

– Alternative Press

We need more bands like Trophy Eyes…They’ve marked themselves out as a forward thinking band that could truly go anywhere from here

– Rock Sound

Trophy Eyes - Chemical Miracle (web)

October 17th, 2016 Singapore – Newcastle, Australia natives, Trophy Eyes, have officially released their new album ‘Chemical Miracle’ with Hopeless Records! Fans can now purchase the album on iTunes here: smarturl.it/ChemicalMiracle & MerchNow here: smarturl.it/trophyeyesmerch.

Chemical Miracle’ can also be streamed through Spotify, here: https://goo.gl/JCE6wB

The band recently released a brand new music video for their song “Breathe You In”! Fans can now watch the video on the official Hopeless Records YouTube channel, here: smarturl.it/breatheyouin

Listen to their second single, “Heaven Sent” here: smarturl.it/teheavensent. Watch the official music video for their first single “Chlorine”, here:smarturl.it/ChlorineVideo

Chemical Miracle Track Listing:

  1. Chlorine
  2. Counting Sheep
  3. Nose Bleed
  4. Heaven Sent
  5. Rain On Me
  6. Chemical
  7. Breathe You In
  8. Home Is
  9. Miracle
  10. Suicide Pact
  11. Daydreamer

Hailing from Newcastle, Australia, Trophy Eyes have created a new wave of alternative punk music. Chemical Miracle is the follow up to the band’s debut full length Mend, Move On, which was released in late 2014.

About Author

Related Stories

Popping on POP!