About POP!

POP! is INQUIRER.net’s premier pop culture channel, delivering the latest news in the realm of pop culture, internet culture, social issues, and everything fun, weird, and wired. It is also home to POP! Sessions and POP! Hangout,
OG online entertainment programs in the
Philippines (streaming since 2015).

As the go-to destination for all things ‘in the now’, POP! features and curates the best relevant content for its young audience. It is also a strong advocate of fairness and truth in storytelling.

POP! is operated by INQUIRER.net’s award-winning native advertising team, BrandRoom.

Contact Us

Email us at [email protected]


MRP Building, Mola Corner Pasong Tirad Streets, Brgy La Paz, Makati City

Girl in a jacket

SET IT OFF premiere new song “UPSIDE DOWN”

NEW ALBUM ‘UPSIDE DOWN’ OUT OCT 7 VIA RUDE RECORDS Pre-Order Here: radi.al/UpsideDowniTunes

Listen Here: hyperurl.co/SIOud

ptember 20th, 2016Singapore – Yesterday, BBC Radio premiered the title track from Set It Off’s upcoming album ‘Upside Down’, which will be released on October 7th, 2016 through Rude Records. The album was recorded in Los Angeles, CA with producers Brandon Paddock (Panic! At The Disco, Avril Lavigne, Pentatonix), Erik Ron (Saosin, Panic! At The Disco) and Mike Green (5 Seconds of Summer, All Time Low, Cassadee Pope). It was chosen as one of the “Most Anticipated Albums of 2016” by Alternative Press Magazine and is now available for pre-order here: radi.al/UpsideDowniTunes

Fans worldwide can now stream “Upside Down” here: hyperurl.co/SIOud.

The song is now available for purchase on iTunes. Those who pre-order ‘Upside Down’ will receive “Upside Down”, “Life Afraid”, “Something New” and “Uncontainable” as instant grat tracks.


Set It Off previously released the song and music video for “Something New” which was co-written with Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low. Watch the music video for “Something New” here: hyperurl.co/SIOsn. The lyric video for “Life Afraid” can be seen here: hyperurl.co/SIOla. The official music video for “Uncontainable” can be seen here: hyperurl.co/UncontainableVideo.


set it offUpside Down Tracklisting

  1. Something New
  2. Uncontainable
  3. Life Afraid
  4. Upside Down
  5. Want
  6. Diamond Girl
  7. Tug Of War
  8. Admit It
  9. Hypnotized
  10. Never Know
  11. Crutch
  12. Me w/o Us



For more information





Follow Set It Off




Subscribe to our daily newsletter

About Author

Related Stories

Popping on POP!