About POP!

POP! is INQUIRER.net’s premier pop culture channel, delivering the latest news in the realm of pop culture, internet culture, social issues, and everything fun, weird, and wired. It is also home to POP! Sessions and POP! Hangout,
OG online entertainment programs in the
Philippines (streaming since 2015).

As the go-to destination for all things ‘in the now’, POP! features and curates the best relevant content for its young audience. It is also a strong advocate of fairness and truth in storytelling.

POP! is operated by INQUIRER.net’s award-winning native advertising team, BrandRoom.

Contact Us

Email us at [email protected]


MRP Building, Mola Corner Pasong Tirad Streets, Brgy La Paz, Makati City

Girl in a jacket

Options Deluxe – Inigo Pascual, various artists

The 2 year journey of creating Options The Album has birthed many opportunities to collaborate with artists, both local and international, for their own renditions of the tracks of Inigo Pascual. “Options Deluxe” features some of the most notable collaborations of Inigo. Apart from that, the album will also feature four new tracks from up and coming artists from Manila and Singapore.

Pre-save “Options Deluxe” by clicking this: https://orcd.co/options-deluxealbum

Inigo OPTIONS ALBUM deluxe

Options Deluxe Full Track List:

Volume 1

  1. Options – Inigo Pascual
  2. Lost – Inigo Pascual, Moophs
  3. Love U Right – Inigo Pascual, Moophs
  4. Danger – Inigo Pascual, Common Kings, DJ Flict
  5. Catching Feelings – Inigo Pascual, Moophs
  6. Neverland – Inigo Pascual
  7. Should Be Me – Inigo Pascual
  8. Always – Inigo Pascual, Moophs
  9. First Impressions – Inigo Pascual
  10. Not Him – Inigo Pascual
  11. Ride – Inigo Pascual, Moophs
  12. OMW (Stripped) – Inigo Pascual, Moophs

Volume 2

  1. Options – Inigo Pascual (Moophs Remix)
  2. Catching One Lemonade – Inigo Pascual, Jeremy Passion, Gabe Bondoc (Live at myxRADIO)
  3. Catching Feelings – Inigo Pascual, Moophs (feat. Ruby Ibarra) (Dennis Blaze Remix)
  4. Catching Feelings – Inigo Pascual, Moophs (feat. J Boog) (Bimwala Remix)
  5. Always – Inigo Pascual, Moophs (Dave Anonuevo x Tonie Enriquez Remix)
  6. First Impressions – Inigo Pascual (Yuan Estrada x Dave Anonuevo Remix) **carrier track
  7. Love U Right – Inigo Pascual, Moophs (jimmy_thegoat Remix)
  8. Not Him – Inigo Pascual (feat. UTCPLUS8)



These 4 tracks are some of the notable collaborations Inigo has had in the past couple of years. They have been released before and are included in the Options Deluxe album.

  • Options – Electronic Music remix to the Pop Track
  • Catching One Lemonade – Jeremy Passion “Lemonade” x Inigo Pascual “Catching Feelings” + Gabe Bondoc “The One” = “Catching One Lemonade” Medley recorded LIVE on myxRADIO.
  • Catching Feelings (Dennis Blaze Remix) – Electronic / Rap remix to the Pop Track
  • Catching Feelings (Bimwala Remix) – Reggae remix to the pop track

New tracks:

  • First Impressions (Yuan Estrada x Dave Anonuevo Remix) – Dave Anonuevo and Yuan Estrada were both able to add a certain electronic element to this pop track. Yuan also added a verse to the track to push the point further of how First Impressions reel you in.
  • Always (Tonie Enriquez x Dave Anonuevo Remix) – Hard hitting bass and trumpet sounds made this “Always” remix by Dave Anonuevo snappier than the original track. With the smooth transition laid out by Dave, Tonie Enriquez was able to write a response to Inigo’s verse and add it on as a rap verse.
  • Love U Right (jimmy_thegoat Remix) – Inspired by 70’s sounds, jimmy_thegoat added his own flair to the song by staying true to its message. This piano and bass forward remix gave the track a new flavor by focusing on a sound that’s darker than the original mix but still has that pop, head-bopping vibe to it.
  • Not Him (feat. UTCPLUS8)- Without deviating too far away from the original track, UTCPLUS8 added an extra layer of meaning to the song by switching up some lyrics as he duets the song with Inigo Pascual.


Subscribe to our daily newsletter

[forminator_form id="331316"]
About Author

Related Stories

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

Popping on POP!