About POP!

POP! is INQUIRER.net’s premier pop culture channel, delivering the latest news in the realm of pop culture, internet culture, social issues, and everything fun, weird, and wired. It is also home to POP! Sessions and POP! Hangout,
OG online entertainment programs in the
Philippines (streaming since 2015).

As the go-to destination for all things ‘in the now’, POP! features and curates the best relevant content for its young audience. It is also a strong advocate of fairness and truth in storytelling.

POP! is operated by INQUIRER.net’s award-winning native advertising team, BrandRoom.

Contact Us

Email us at [email protected]


MRP Building, Mola Corner Pasong Tirad Streets, Brgy La Paz, Makati City

Girl in a jacket

ROAM releases new single “Guilty Melody”


PRE-ORDER NOW: smarturl.it/GreatHeightsiT

October 10th, 2017 – Singapore – ROAM has officially released the third single off their upcoming album ‘Great Heights & Nosedives’ titled Guilty Melody.

Fans can also stream the song now on Spotify or through Apple Music.

ROAM will release their second album, the sing-along gold that is ‘Great Heights & Nosedives’on Friday this week via Hopeless Records. “Guilty Melody” continues to showcase the bands’ catchy songwriting and youthful energy, while exploring darker themes. With excitement towards “Guilty Melody”, guitarist/vocalist Alex Adam stated: “It’s really about a messy end to a relationship I went through last year where things got super weird super quick”

ROAM announced they are releasing their second album titled ‘Great Heights & Nosedives’ on October 13th, 2017 via Hopeless RecordsThe first single from the album, “Playing Fiction”, premiered in the UK on BBC’s Radio 1 Rock Show with Daniel P. Carter and can now be streamed on Spotify and Apple Music. The music video can be seen on YouTube here. The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes with an instant grat download of “Playing Fiction” here.

‘Great Heights & Nosedives’ Track Listing

  1. Alive
  2. Left For Dead
  3. The Rich Life Of A Poor Man
  4. Playing Fiction
  5. Guilty Melody
  6. Open Water
  7. Curtain Call
  8. Scatterbrained
  9. Flatline
  10. While The World Keeps Spinning
  11. Home


‘Great Heights and Nosedives’ is set to be released on October 13th, pre-order now: smarturl.it/GreatHeightsiT

About Author

Award-winning in-house native advertising and creative agency of INQUIRER.net

Related Stories

Popping on POP!