About POP!

POP! is INQUIRER.net’s premier pop culture channel, delivering the latest news in the realm of pop culture, internet culture, social issues, and everything fun, weird, and wired. It is also home to POP! Sessions and POP! Hangout,
OG online entertainment programs in the
Philippines (streaming since 2015).

As the go-to destination for all things ‘in the now’, POP! features and curates the best relevant content for its young audience. It is also a strong advocate of fairness and truth in storytelling.

POP! is operated by INQUIRER.net’s award-winning native advertising team, BrandRoom.

Contact Us

Email us at [email protected]


MRP Building, Mola Corner Pasong Tirad Streets, Brgy La Paz, Makati City

Girl in a jacket

Artist Partner Group and Universal Pictures announce the release of Fast X: Original Motion Picture soundtrack

Artist Partner Group (APG), in partnership with Universal Pictures and Universal Music Group (UMG), are proud to announce the release of Fast X: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the new chapter in the global Fast & Furious Saga, Fast X.

Out today, to coincide with the movie’s global release in theaters, the 21-track list boasts a star-studded lineup of artists including Youngboy Never Broke Again, Jimin of BTS, Kodak Black, Lil Durk, J Balvin, 24kGoldn, Muni Long, LUDMILLA, Kane Brown, J Balvin, Maria Becerra, NLE Choppa, Maria Becerra, Dermot Kennedy, Bailey Zimmerman, NLE Choppa and more. The full track list was revealed last week during a Twitch livestream hosted by the 2022 Streamer of the Year and Twitch’s most subscribed content creator ever, Kai Cenat Cenat to an audience of over 40,000+ viewers.

The album includes Angel Pt. 1 which features mega superstars Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, Jimin of BTS, JVKE and GRAMMY winning songstress Muni Long. The track was previously made available only as a 62 second trailer and quickly garnered over 8 million streams and over 1 million views on its music video trailer on Youtube while spawning multiple TikTok trends. The official music has already been a viral success racking up 3 million views within the first 24 hours of its premiere.

Continuing the franchise’s tradition of showcasing music that captures the high-octane action and adrenaline-fueled excitement of the Fast & Furious Saga, fans were given an early preview of the project with the release of “Let’s Ride” from YG, Lambo4oe, Ty Dolla $ign, wOther previously released tracks include “Gasolina” (Safari Riot Remix) [ft. Myke Towers], which is featured in the latest trailer for the film (watch HERE) and “Won’t Back Down,” (YoungBoy NBA, Dermot Kennedy, and Bailey Zimmerman).

Leaning into the global appeal of the film, the soundtrack features artists from around

the world including: Jimin of BTS (Korea), Dermot Kennedy (Ireland), J Balvin (Colombia), Maria Becerra (Argentina), Justin Quilles (Puerto Rico) Santa Fe Klan (Mexico), Myke Towers (Puerto Rico), Ludmilla (Brazil), King Doudou (France), Duki (Argentina), ANNA (Italy), Madman (Italy), Gemitaiz (Italy) in addition to a stellar line up from the states.

APG previously partnered with Universal Pictures and UMG on The Fast & Furious: Drift Tape (Phonk Vol 1), a fan-first mixtape celebrating the emerging music genre of Drift Phonk to support the film’s release. Released in December 2022, the project featured Twisted’s breakout smash, “Worth Nothing,” which has amassed more than 5.4 BILLION Global Streams and collaborations from Phonk music’s biggest artists including Kordhell, SCARLXRD, DVRST, Sadfriendd, Zen/it and Grammy nominated rapper Juicy J.

Artist Partner Group, CEO Mike Caren states “I couldn’t be prouder of the team work between the artists, producers, writers, film makers and creative executives to make such a unique and exciting album.”


The full tracklist for the Fast X Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is as follows:

  • The End of The Road Begins (Intro) – Kai Cenat
  • Spinnin’ – Lil Durk (feat. EST Gee)
  • Get It – Anti Da Menace, Luh Tyler
  • Won’t Back Down – YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Dermot Kennedy & Bailey Zimmerman
  • Angel Pt. 1 – Kodak Black & NLE Choppa (feat. Jimin of BTS, JVKE & Muni Long)
  • My City – 24kGoldn, Kane Brown & G Herbo
  • Countin’ On You – Lil TJay, Fridayy & Khi Infinite
  • SupaFly – Cootie, BiC Fizzle & BigXthaPlug
  • Reaper – Peezy & BabyTron feat. Babyface Ray
  • Steppers – NLE Choppa & Nardo Wick
  • 9 In My Hand (Fast X Remix) – Kordhell & Key Glock
  • Datura – $uicideboy$
  • Furious – BIA
  • Toretto – J Balvin
  • Te Cura – Maria Becerra
  • Sigue La Fiesta – Justin Quiles, Dalex & Santa Fe Klan
  • Gasolina (Safari Riot Remix) – Daddy Yankee (feat. Myke Towers)
  • Vai Sentando – Skrillex, Ludmilla, King Doudou & DUKI
  • Bando (Fast X Remix) – ANNA (feat. MadMan & Gemitaiz)
  • Let’s Ride – YG & The Notorious B.I.G (feat. Lambo4oe, Ty Dolla Sign & Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
  • Nothing Else Matters – Jessie Murph







About Author

Award-winning in-house native advertising and creative agency of INQUIRER.net

Related Stories

Popping on POP!