Mr. & Ms. BPO candidates revealed

The Official Candidates of the inaugural Mr. & Ms. BPO was announced yesterday in a press presentation at the Antidote Roofdeck Bar of I’M Hotel in Makati City.

Forty interesting individuals comprise the line up of official candidates and they’re out to prove that there’s more to how people look at the BPO workforce. The Mr. & Ms. BPO aims to pay tribute to the people who work for the contact center industry who are now considered as ‘new industry movers’ and ‘bagong bayani’.

See also: The first Mr. & Ms. BPO search kicks off

The finals night of the Mr. & Ms. BPO is set on November 21 at the Mall of Asia Arena, produced and organized by Royale Chimes Concerts & Events Inc.

For the male division, the official candidates and their respective companies are Derick Bocito (Teleperformance, Fairview), Magic Sa-onoy (Acquire Asia Pacific, Shaw Boulevard),  Lee Bueno (Teletech, Pioneer), Brent Selma (Opsify, Cebu City), Job Aiax Simpas (NTC Voice Solutions, Makati), Arthur Bilog (Sykes Asia PH, Bonifacio Global City), Iversen Vasquez (RingCentral, EDSA Shaw), Victor Relosa (Sitel Eon), Ariel Noval (Accenture, Eastwood City), Simon Delos Reyes (Teletech, Mall of Asia), Al Prince Calilung (Sutherland Global Services, Clark, Pampanga), Yuichi Sekiguchi (IQOR Philippines, SM Dasmarinas), Daniel Sindo (Acquire BPO, Eastwood City), Jonel Roncales (Teletech, Mall of Asia), Rnel Mangahas (Transcom, EDSA-Ortigas), Josh Perez (Accenture, Robinsons Pioneer), Esthan Obusan (Acquire BPO, Robinsons Cyberspace Beta Ortigas), Giovanni Guillermo (Convergys Megamall), Ronnie Cadag (Teleperformance, EDSA- Greenfield) and Shadid Sidri (Stellar BPO, Eastwood City).

For the female division, the candidates are Nykhi Arines (Alorica, Mezza), Angelique Elizario (Microsourcing Inc., Ortigas), Trish Cabilao (Teleperformance, SM Aura), Christine Vigo (Conduit Global, Sta. Rosa, Laguna), Glydel Espero (Concentrix, Tera Tower, Q.C.), Gail Chua ( Sun Life of Canada, Inc., Bonifacio Global City), Janna Alcantara (Teletech, Sta. Rosa, Laguna), Julia Mae Mendoza (VXI HPI, Munoz), Andee Infante (ADP Philippines, Makati City), Shane Cortez (Startek PH), Janica Maranan (VXI, Makati City), Khristine Dignomo Corpus (RingCentral Manila), Jen Bohol (TaskUs, Cavite City), Jaztine Balagtas (VXI Panorama), Airene Gogo (Teletech, Mall of Asia), Danna Leviste (Convergys, Alabang 1), Jam Dela Luna (The Results Companies, Lipa City, Batangas), Bianca Atheena Abejero (Sykes, Shaw 500),  Winzel Magbuo (WNS, Eastwood City), Micca Rosal (Teletech, Makati City)


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.