Emarosa announces new single “Helpless”


PRE-ORDER HERE: smarturl.it/131

Emarosa has announced their new single, “Helpless”, which aired today, listen here:

“Helpless” is the second single from the band’s highly anticipated new album, 131, which will be available on July 8th, 2016 via Hopeless Records.

“This is a song we’ve wanted to release for a long time. It shows some of the farthest reaches we went after on this record. It’s an a absolute favorite & I really wanted to summon my inner Michael Jackson for this one,” shares vocalist Bradley Walden.

On 131’s evolved sound, Walden explores the boundaries of rock and infuses these epically charged anthems with an even fuller sense of grandeur than on past releases. The band has created songs primed equally for radio waves and stadium shows, in which Walden will sure to be hanging from the rafters.

131 was produced by Casey Bates, who is known for his work with incredible artists like Portugal The Man, Chiodos, Pierce The Veil, Memphis May Fire, Gatsbys American Dream, and many more. The album shares gritty rock tracks that seamlessly transition into cinematic soundscapes, fans old and new will enjoy the dynamic sounds of 131.

131 is now available for pre-order here: smarturl.it/131

131 Track Listing:
1. Hurt
2. One Car Garage
3. Sure
4. Miracle
5. Cloud 9
6. Helpless
7. Porcelain
8. Never
9. Young Lonely
10. Blue
11. Re

Emarosa’s current line up is Bradley Scott Walden, ER White, Jordan Stewart and Matthew Marcellus. They are confirmed to perform on the entire 2016 Vans Warped Tour this summer.

For more information:

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.